Wow–it’s been a month! Getting Back on Track

Ok, so this will just be a short post (I know…I always say that, and it ends up being a novel!). Wow, my family got sick. It started with my baby, and then my husband got it. I swear I have been off track ever since! So now, I am sitting down and writing out some goals to get myself back on track. YOU are part of that list.

Ok, so the next series is going to be on Triggers. This time, I have decided to write at least once a week. I wrote every day during the last series, and I’m thinking that isn’t enough time to actually put into action what I am asking you to do. A week gives you time to read the post and actually put it into action.

One thing I would like for you to commit to as well is sharing this blog with others and interacting with me. I know you probably think, “well, someone else will do it.” The problem is that everyone thinks that, and no one interacts with me. Support is important for this type of journey, so if you’re following in support of my journey, then please post and “support me” with your comments. If you’re here to take this journey with me, then write and share your story with me and let’s do this together. This lets you support me and allows me to support you in return.

Ok, that’s it for this post. More to come this week on Identifying Triggers. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

